BABOR | SKINOVAGE | Moisturizing Face Oil | 30 ml

SKINOVAGE | Moisturizing Face Oil

BA440600

FG icon
30 ml
Regular price€44,70
€149,00/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Free gifts and samples with every order
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • In stock, ready to ship (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventory on the way

Exclusive face care oil for dry, lipid-deficient skin.

The Face Oil was specially developed for sensitive, lipid-deficient skin.
Dry skin lacks oil and moisture. Especially in the colder season it needs an extra portion of lipids. It often appears dull, rough and flaky and feels less elastic and supple. Unpleasant feelings of tension often occur, especially after cleansing.

Valuable vegetable lipids from almond, macadamia nut, pistachio kernel, apricot kernel, soy and grape seed oil as well as meadowfoam oil are pure in essential fatty acids and support the natural regeneration function of the skin. They also make the skin appear smoother and less rough.

Unpleasant feelings of tension are noticeably reduced. Scaly, rough areas of skin become soft and supple again. In winter, the rich facial care oil protects against cold and unpleasant feelings of tension.

Apply to cleansed skin in the morning and/or evening or simply as needed. Afterwards, if necessary, apply the skin care cream tailored to your skin needs. Can also be applied as cold protection over your day care.

Predecessor: SKINOVAGE PX VITA BALANCE Lipid Plus Oil (470600)



Ingredients:

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, coco-caprylate, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, macadamia integrifolia seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, pistacia vera seed oil, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, undecane, tridecane, tocopheryl acetate, limonene, caprylic/capric triglyceride, fragrance (parfum), alcohol, linalool, ascorbyl palmitate, salicornia herbacea extract, citral, ascorbic acid, citric acid, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil


Recently viewed

BABOR | SKINOVAGE | Moisturizing Face Oil | 30 ml

SKINOVAGE | Moisturizing Face Oil

BA440600

FG icon
30 ml
Normaler Preis€44,70
€149,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Kostenlose Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • Auf Lager (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Exklusives Gesichtspflegeöl für die trockene, lipidarme Haut

Das Face Oil wurde speziell für die empfindliche, lipidarme Haut entwickelt.
Trockener Haut fehlt es an Fett und Feuchtigkeit. Vor allem in der kälteren Jahreszeit benötigt sie eine Extraportion Lipide. Sie erscheint oft glanzlos, rau und schuppig und fühlt sich weniger elastisch und geschmeidig an. Vor allem nach der Reinigung treten häufig unangenehme Spannungsgefühle auf.

Wertvolle, pflanzliche Lipide aus Mandel-, Macadamianuß-, Pistazienkern-, Aprikosenkern-, Soja-, und Traubenkern- sowie Wiesenschaumkrautöl sind rein an an essentiellen Fettsäuren und unterstützen die natürliche Regenerationsfunktion der Haut. Zudem lassen sie die Haut geschmeidiger und weniger rau erscheinen.

Unangenehme Spannungsgefühle nehmen fühlbar ab. Schuppige, raue Hautpartien werden wieder weich und geschmeidig. Im Winter schützt das reichhaltige Gesichtspflegeöl vor Kälte und unangenehmen Spannungsgefühlen.

Morgens und/ oder abends oder einfach bei Bedarf auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. Danach ggf. die auf Ihr Hautbedürfnis abgestimmte Pflegecreme auftragen. Auch als Kälteschutz über der Tagespflege aufzutragen.

Vorgänger: SKINOVAGE PX VITA BALANCE Lipid Plus Oil (470600)



Ingredients:

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, coco-caprylate, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, macadamia integrifolia seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, pistacia vera seed oil, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, undecane, tridecane, tocopheryl acetate, limonene, caprylic/capric triglyceride, fragrance (parfum), alcohol, linalool, ascorbyl palmitate, salicornia herbacea extract, citral, ascorbic acid, citric acid, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil


Zuletzt Angesehen