Biodroga MD Anti-Pigmentflecken Serum - 30ml

Skin Booster | Anti-Pigmentflecken Serum

B45541

FG icon
30 ml
Regular price€62,00
€206,67/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Free gifts and samples with every order
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • In stock, ready to ship (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventory on the way

Pigmentation spots fade gradually. Description: The anti-pigment spot serum is an effective, highly concentrated preparation based on STPL2, zinc, niacinamide, glycolic acid, Actipone Nutgrass and Alpha Arbutin. Melanin synthesis is inhibited, pigment spots gradually fade, skin cells are supported in their regeneration and new hyperpigmentation can be prevented.

With the peptide library STPL2: The key active ingredient: The BIODROGA MD high performance serums (except anti-pimple swabs) are based on the patented peptide library STPL2, consisting of 1600 peptides, to optimally stimulate declining skin functions. Combined with specific active ingredients, the serums can target the particular skin problem.

Due to its formulation, the serum is the most effective care offered by modern dermacosmetics. In addition to the maximum concentration of active ingredients, it is so effective because its consistency allows it not to stop at the first barrier, but to act where results occur: inside the epidermis.

Application: After cleansing, apply the serum to the skin, let it absorb briefly and then apply your usual skincare.

INCI Declaration:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Alpha-Arbutin, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Bisabolol, Zinc Gluconate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Salicylate, Niacinamide, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Synthetic Thymus Hydrolysate, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Lactic Acid


Recently viewed

Biodroga MD Anti-Pigmentflecken Serum - 30ml

Skin Booster | Anti-Pigmentflecken Serum

B45541

FG icon
30 ml
Normaler Preis€62,00
€206,67/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Kostenlose Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • Auf Lager (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Pigmentflecken verblassen nach und nach. Beschreibung: Das Anti-Pigmentflecken Serum ist ein wirksames, hochkonzentriertes Präparat auf Basis von STPL2, Zink, Niacinamid, Glycolsäure, Actipone Nutgrass und Alpha Arbutin. Die Melaninsynthese wird gehemmt, Pigmentflecken verblassen nach und nach, die Hautzellen werden in ihrer Regeneration unterstützt und neuen Hyperpigmentierungen kann vorgebeugt werden.

Mit der Peptidbibliothek STPL2: Der Schlüsselwirkstoff: Die BIODROGA MD Hochleistungsseren (Ausnahme Anti-Pickel Tupfer) basieren auf der patentierten Peptidbibliothek STPL2, bestehend aus 1600 Peptiden, um nachlassende Hautfunktionen optimal zu stimulieren. Kombiniert mit spezifischen Wirkstoffen, können die Seren das jeweilige Hautproblem gezielt angehen.

Das Serum ist aufgrund seiner Formulierung die effektivste Pflege, die die moderne Dermakosmetik bietet. Neben der maximalen Konzentration an aktiven Inhaltsstoffen ist es deshalb so wirksam, weil seine Konsistenz es erlaubt, nicht vor der ersten Barriere halt zu machen, sondern dort zu wirken, wo Resultate entstehen: im Inneren der Epidermis.

Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung das Serum auf die Haut auftragen, kurz einziehen lassen und danach die gewohnte Pflege auftragen.

INCI Deklaration:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Alpha-Arbutin, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Bisabolol, Zinc Gluconate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Salicylate, Niacinamide, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Synthetic Thymus Hydrolysate, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Lactic Acid


Zuletzt Angesehen