Biodroga MD Porenverfeinerung Serum - 30ml

Skin Booster | Porenverfeinerung Serum

B45544

FG icon
30 ml
Regular price€51,00
€170,00/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Free gifts and samples with every order
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • In stock, ready to ship (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventory on the way

The serum ensures a smooth, pure complexion at any age! The skin is matted, the skin texture is refined and pores are visibly minimized.

Poreaway with 3-fold effect (from Greek pistachio tree resin), cucumber extract and fucogel.

With the peptide library STPL2: The key active ingredient: The BIODROGA MD high-performance serums (except anti-pimple swabs) are based on the patented peptide library STPL2, consisting of 1600 peptides to optimally stimulate declining skin functions. Combined with specific active ingredients, the serums can target the particular skin problem.

Due to its formulation, the serum is the most effective care offered by modern dermacosmetics. In addition to the maximum concentration of active ingredients, it is so effective because its consistency allows it not to stop at the first barrier, but to act where results occur: inside the epidermis.

Application:

After cleansing, apply the serum to the skin, let it absorb briefly and then apply your usual skincare.

INCI Declaration:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Cococaprylate, Polyacrylamide, Propylene Glycol, Lecithin, Pistacia Lentiscus (Mastic) Gum, Synthetic Thymus Hydrolysate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Fragrance), Laureth-7, Trisodium Edta, Citric Acid, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone


Recently viewed

Biodroga MD Porenverfeinerung Serum - 30ml

Skin Booster | Porenverfeinerung Serum

FG icon
30 ml
Normaler Preis€51,00
€170,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Kostenlose Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Umweltfreundlicher Versand
  • Auf Lager (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Das Serum sorgt für einen glatten, reinen Teint in jedem Alter! Die Haut wird mattiert, das Hautbild wird verfeinert und Poren werden sichtbar minimiert.

Poreaway mit 3-fach Effekt (aus griechischem Pistazienbaumharz), Gurkenextrakt und Fucogel.

Mit der Peptidbibliothek STPL2: Der Schlüsselwirkstoff: Die BIODROGA MD Hochleistungsseren (Ausnahme Anti-Pickel Tupfer) basieren auf der patentierten Peptidbibliothek STPL2, bestehend aus 1600 Peptiden, um nachlassende Hautfunktionen optimal zu stimulieren. Kombiniert mit spezifischen Wirkstoffen, können die Seren das jeweilige Hautproblem gezielt angehen.

Das Serum ist aufgrund seiner Formulierung die effektivste Pflege, die die moderne Dermakosmetik bietet. Neben der maximalen Konzentration an aktiven Inhaltsstoffen ist es deshalb so wirksam, weil seine Konsistenz es erlaubt, nicht vor der ersten Barriere halt zu machen, sondern dort zu wirken, wo Resultate entstehen: im Inneren der Epidermis.

Anwendung:

Nach der Reinigung das Serum auf die Haut auftragen, kurz einziehen lassen und danach die gewohnte Pflege auftragen.

INCI Deklaration:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Cococaprylate, Polyacrylamide, Propylene Glycol, Lecithin, Pistacia Lentiscus (Mastic) Gum, Synthetic Thymus Hydrolysate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Fragrance), Laureth-7, Trisodium Edta, Citric Acid, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone


Zuletzt Angesehen