dermalogica C12-Pure Bright Serum

C-12 Pure Bright Serum

D111009

FG icon
50 ml
Regular price€107,33
€214,66/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Free gifts and samples with every order
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • In stock, ready to ship (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventory on the way

The PowerBright C-12 Pure Bright Serum a silky smooth, highly concentrated care to reduce hyperpigmentation. It effectively reduces the color changes of the skin and improves the clarity of the skin tone.

It contains Oligopeptide-34, a peptide that reduces tyrosinase activity (increases hyperpigmentation) and melanosome transport to cells. A unique blend of amino acids and plant extracts treats and prevents cellular discoloration. Silky silicones quickly melt into the skin and strengthen the lipid barrier.

Apply locally to affected areas of skin after cleansing, or apply all over the face for a general harmonization of skin tone.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Palmaria Palmata Extract, Ascophyllum Nodosum Extract, Oligopeptide-34, Oligopeptide-51, Squalane, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Polysorbate 60, Phytic Acid, Zinc Glycinate, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol.

Dermalogica takes great care to ensure that the ingredient lists on this website are as accurate as possible. However, due to possible ingredient changes, we cannot guarantee that this list will be complete, current, or error-free at all times. A detailed list of ingredients can be found on the outer packaging of our products.


Recently viewed

dermalogica C12-Pure Bright Serum

C-12 Pure Bright Serum

FG icon
50 ml
Normaler Preis€107,33
€214,66/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Kostenlose Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Umweltfreundlicher Versand
  • Auf Lager (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Das PowerBright C-12 Pure Bright Serum eine seidenweiche, hochkonzentrierte Pflege zur Minderung von Hyperpigmentierungen. Es verringert die wirksam die Farbveränderungen der Haut und verbessert die Klarheit des Hauttons.

Es enthält Oligopeptid-34, ein Peptid welches die Tyrosinase-Aktivität (verstärkt Hyperpigmentierung)sowie den Transport der Melanosomen zu den Zellen verringert. Eine einzigartige Mischung aus Aminosäuren und Pflanzenextrakten behandelt zelluläre Verfärbungen und beugt ihnen vor. Seidige Silikone verschmelzen rasch mit der Haut und stärken die Lipidbarriere.

Nach der Reinigung lokal auf betroffene Hautpartien auftragen oder für eine allgemeine Harmonisierung des Hauttons auf dem gesamten Gesicht auftragen.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Palmaria Palmata Extract, Ascophyllum Nodosum Extract, Oligopeptide-34, Oligopeptide-51, Squalane, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Polysorbate 60, Phytic Acid, Zinc Glycinate, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol.

Dermalogica legt Wert auf eine größtmögliche Genauigkeit der Inhaltstofflisten auf dieser Website. Aufgrund von möglichen Änderungen der Inhaltsstoffe können wir jedoch nicht garantieren, dass diese Liste zu jeder Zeit komplett, aktuell und fehlerfrei ist. Eine genaue Inhaltstoffliste finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Umverpackung unserer Produkte.


Zuletzt Angesehen