Crème Riche Vital Antirides 888

Crème Riche Vital Antirides 888

G400725

FG icon
50 ml
Regular price€58,40
€116,80/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Free gifts and samples with every order
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • In stock, ready to ship (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventory on the way

Deep anti-wrinkle action that restores a youthful appearance to the skin and also smoothes deep wrinkles Benefits Visibly smoothes wrinkles and fine lines The skin becomes noticeably softer and more supple Important

Active ingredients

Dermostimuline (stimulates cell functions and accelerates cell renewal) DNA (basic element for cell life and cell renewal) Filling spheres (smoothes wrinkles from the inside) Collalift (prevents collagen degradation by collagenase) Gingko extract (inhibits the formation of free radicals) Hydrocyte (hydrates)

Application and suitable products

Use as a one-month course of treatment, preferably applied in the evening Care products appropriate to the skin's needs Guinot's good tip Base Vital Antirides prevents wrinkles and protects Sérum Longue Vie for its youth-giving deep action Masque Vital Antirides smoothes and relaxes the skin


Recently viewed

Crème Riche Vital Antirides 888

Crème Riche Vital Antirides 888

G400725

FG icon
50 ml
Normaler Preis€58,40
€116,80/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Kostenlose Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • Auf Lager (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Tiefgehende Anti-Falten- Wirkung, die der Haut wieder ein jugendliches Aussehen verleiht und auch tiefe Falten glättet Vorteile Glättet die Falten und Fältchen sichtbar Die Haut wird spürbar zarterund geschmeidiger Wichtige

Wirkstoffe

Dermostimuline (regen die Zellfunktionen an und beschleunigen die Zellerneuerung) DNS (Grundelement für das Zellleben und die Zellerneuerung) Füllkügelchen (glätten die Falten von innen) Collalift (beugt dem Kollagenabbau durch die Kollagenase vor) Gingkoextrakt (hemmt die Bildung freier Radikale) Hydrozyt (hydratisiert)

Anwendung und passende Produkte

Als einmonatige Kur anwenden, vorzugsweise abends auftragen Den Bedürfnissen der Haut entsprechende Pflegeprodukte Der gute Tipp Von Guinot Base Vital Antirides beugt Falten vor und schützt Sérum Longue Vie für seine jugendspendende Tiefenwirkung Masque Vital Antirides glättet und entspannt die Haut


Zuletzt Angesehen