Mary Cohr Age Sign Corrector 6 ml-0

Age Sign Corrector

MC460042

FG icon
6 ml
Regular price€61,90
€1.031,67/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Free gifts and samples with every order
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • In stock, ready to ship (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventory on the way

The results are visible immediately. The Dermo-Roll- on smoothes the skin surface and distributes the highly effective serum enriched with hyaluronic acid directly into the individual wrinkles. The face looks visibly younger immediately.

Combines the external effect of dermo spheres and the biological effect of hyaluronic acid. The pressure applied by the dermo spheres on each side of the wrinkle shifts the connective tissue, thus the dermal layer rises and the wrinkle on the surface of the skin smoothes out. Hyaluronic acid restores the density of the skin tissue thanks to its water retaining property.

The ingredients act:

- firming, regenerating
- fight free radicals
- nourish and restructure with hyaluronic acid, Dynalift, vitamin E, shea oil,

Application:

Press the button (bottom) firmly with your thumb before use. Holding the Mary Cohr Age Signes Corrector dermo-ball applicator facing down, roll the dermo-balls over wrinkles and areas that require treatment. Then gently massage the serum into the skin with your fingertips.


Recently viewed

Mary Cohr Age Sign Corrector 6 ml-0

Age Sign Corrector

MC460042

FG icon
6 ml
Normaler Preis€61,90
€1.031,67/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 50€
  • Kostenlose Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Klimaneutraler Versand
  • Auf Lager (3-4 Tage)
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Die Ergebnisse sind sofort sichtbar. Der Dermo-Roll- on glättet die Hautoberfläche und verteilt das hochwirksame, mit Hyaluronsäure angereicherte Serum direkt in den einzelnen Falten. Das Gesicht wirkt augenblicklich sichtbar jünger.

Vereint äußerliche Wirkung der dermo-Kugeln und biologische Wirkung von Hyaluronsäure. Der Druck der durch die dermo-Kugeln auf jeder Seite der Falte angewendet wird, verschiebt das Bindegewebe, damit steigt die Dermalschicht hoch und die Falte auf der Oberfläche der Haut glättet sich. Hyaluronsäure stellt dank ihrer wasserspeichernden Eigenschaft die Dichte des Hautgewebes wieder her.

Die Inhaltsstoffe wirken:

- straffend, regenerierend
- bekämpfen Freie Radikale
- nähren und restrukturieren mit Hyaluronsäure, Dynalift, Vitamin E, Shea Öl,

Anwendung:

Vor dem Gebrauch mit dem Daumen fest auf den Knopf (unten) drücken. Den dermo-Kugel Applikator des Korrektors Mary Cohr Age Signes Corrector nach unten gerichtet halten und die dermo-Kugeln über die Falten und Bereiche, die eine Behandlung erfordern, rollen. Anschließend das Serum mit den Fingerspitzen sanft in die Haut einmassieren.


Zuletzt Angesehen